Contact Us


Company Directory

Management

John Pelton
General Manager
Phone: 440.838.1221
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: JPelton@peltonenv.com

Ed Pelton
Project Management
Phone: 440.838.1221
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: EPelton@peltonenv.com

Janis Gaither
Construction Management
Phone: 440.838.1221
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: JGaither@peltonenv.com

Megan Pelton
Aftermarket Parts
Phone: 440.838.1221
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: MPelton@peltonenv.com

Engineered Sales

Art Kimpton, P.E.
Sales Engineer, Northeast Ohio
Phone: 440.838.1221
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: AKimpton@peltonenv.com

Dave Suplicki
Sales Engineer, Central and Southeast Ohio
Phone: 614.563.6404
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: DSuplicki@peltonenv.com

Jim Pelton
Sales Engineer, Southwest Ohio, Kentucky and Southern Indiana
Phone: 773.428.4499
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: JimPelton@peltonenv.com

Dan Miller, P.E.
Sales Engineer, Northern Indiana and Northwest Ohio
Phone: 419.822.6590
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: DMiller@peltonenv.com

Service and Repair

Stan Pijor
Phone: 440.897.1803
Email: haley003@frontier.com

Bryan Townsend
Phone: 419.606.8834
Email: btownsend@zoominternet.net

Jerry Frazier
Phone: 614.746.0496
Email: two41mags@earthlink.net

Accounting

Email: Acct@peltonenv.com
Mailing Address
Main Office &
Accounts Payable/Receivable


8638 Cotter Street
Lewis Center, Ohio 43035


Other Contact Options:

Send A General Email Inquiry

Send A Parts Request

View Our Company Directory