Contact Us


Company Directory

Management

John Pelton
General Manager
Phone: 440.838.1221
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: JPelton@peltonenv.com

Janis Gaither
Construction Management
Phone: 440.838.1221
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: JGaither@peltonenv.com

Engineered Sales

Art Kimpton, P.E.
Sales Engineer, Northeast Ohio
Phone: 440.838.1221
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: AKimpton@peltonenv.com

Dave Suplicki
Sales Engineer, Central and Southeast Ohio
Phone: 614.563.6404
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: DSuplicki@peltonenv.com

Jim Pelton
Sales Engineer, Southwest Ohio and Kentucky
Phone: 773.428.4499
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: JimPelton@peltonenv.com

Mike Rowe
Sales Engineer, Northwest Ohio and Northeast Indiana
Phone: 419.544.0410
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: MRowe@peltonenv.com

Peter Herlihy
Sales Engineer, Central Indiana and Dayton Metropolitan Area
Phone: 513.476.5600
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: PHerlihy@peltonenv.com

Applications

Ed Pelton
Centrifugal Pump Applications and Sizing
Phone: 440.838.1221
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: EPelton@peltonenv.com

Aftermarket Parts and Service

Megan Pelton
Aftermarket Parts
Phone: 440.838.1221
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: MPelton@peltonenv.com

Service and Repair

Tim Byrd
Dave Englert
Jerry Frazier
Stan Pijor
Bryan Townsend

Accounting

Email: Acct@peltonenv.com
Mailing Address
Main Office &
Accounts Payable/Receivable


8638 Cotter Street
Lewis Center, Ohio 43035


Tristate Area Office

9916 Carver Rd
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242


Other Contact Options:

Send A General Email Inquiry

Send A Parts Request

View Our Company Directory