Contact Us


Company Directory

Management

John Pelton
  • John Pelton
  • General Manager
Phone: 440.838.1221 ext. 802
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: JPelton@peltonenv.com

Engineered Sales

Art Kimpton
  • Art Kimpton
  • Sales Engineer, Northeast Ohio
Phone: 440.838.1221 ext. 803
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: AKimpton@peltonenv.com
Dave Suplicki
  • Dave Suplicki
  • Sales Engineer, Central and Southeast Ohio
Phone: 614.563.6404
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: DSuplicki@peltonenv.com
Jim Pelton
  • Jim Pelton
  • Sales Engineer, Southwest Ohio and Kentucky
Phone: 773.428.4499
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: JimPelton@peltonenv.com
Mike Rowe
  • Mike Rowe
  • Sales Engineer, Northwest Ohio and Northeast Indiana
Phone: 419.544.0410
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: MRowe@peltonenv.com
Peter Herlihy
  • Peter Herlihy
  • Sales Engineer, Central Indiana and Dayton Metropolitan Area
Phone: 513.476.5600
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: PHerlihy@peltonenv.com

Plant Direct Sales

Kevin Frazier
  • Kevin Frazier
  • Plant Direct Sales, Central and Southern Ohio
Phone: 740.817.3238
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: KFrazier@peltonenv.com

Project Management

John Parrotta
  • John Parrotta
  • Project Manager
Phone: 440.838.1221 ext. 805
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: JParrotta@peltonenv.com
Photo Coming Soon
  • Erika Hinerman
  • Project Manager and Applications
Phone: 440.838.1221 ext. 809
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: ehinerman@peltonenv.com

Aftermarket Parts and Service

Megan Pelton
  • Megan Pelton
  • Aftermarket Parts
Phone: 440.838.1221 ext. 807
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: MPelton@peltonenv.com

Applications

  • Ed Pelton
  • Centrifugal Pump Applications and Sizing
Phone: 440.838.1221 ext. 800
Fax: 440.838.1217
Email: EPelton@peltonenv.com

Service and Repair

  • Dave Englert
  • Bryan Townsend

Accounting

Email: Acct@peltonenv.com
Mailing Address
Main Office &
Accounts Payable/Receivable


8638 Cotter Street
Lewis Center, Ohio 43035


Tristate Area Office

9916 Carver Rd
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242


Other Contact Options:

Send A General Email Inquiry

Send A Parts Request

View Our Company Directory